IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT	MARTIN DEL RIO MICHAEL W GRIFFIN
MAY 3, 2022	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 12
HL 08 DEMOCRATIC	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete MIKE ANDRADE
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR	CARRIE CASTRO
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	MARISSA J MCDERMOTT
DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 31ST CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
FRANK J MRVAN	BERNARD A CARTER

RICHARD E FANTIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	COUNTY SHERIFF
Vote For One (1) Only	Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete	0 selected, incomplete
ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ	RICHARD D LIGON
MIKE BROWN	OSCAR MARTINEZ JR
ALEX GARZA	MARIA D TRAJKOVICH
ALEA GARZA	
JESSE GOMEZ	ANTHONY WILLIAMS
JESSE GOWEZ	
LORENZO ARREDONDO	COUNTY ASSESSOR
	Vote For One (1) Only
COUNTY AUDITOR	0 selected, incomplete
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	LATONYA SPEARMAN
PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA	
EDUARDO FONTANEZ	
LDUANDOTONTANLZ	
COUNTY TREASURER	
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
JOSEFINA MAGALLANES	1
JOHN E PETALAS	

COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER	
DISTRICT 2	
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	

ALFREDO (AL) MENCHACA

CORNELIUS WILLIAMS

CLORIUS L LAY



LISA SALINAS-MATONOVICH

JASON THARP